Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dena Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dena Rogers

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Bogatch

Richard Bogatch

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful thank you again"
Profile photo of Linda K

Linda K

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and Danielle have been professional and helpful in transitioning us from our prior vendors. I set up my elderly mom with auto and renter policies also. She had a dead battery a few months ago and I gave her Dena's number because I was out of town. Dena told her what to do to get the car towed to the dealer so she could have mobility again. No other claims yet but customer service is very important to us and...so far so good."
Profile photo of Suzanne Prescott

Suzanne Prescott

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, the BEST agent, for everything! Dena has, with exceptional care, competently handled all of our insurance needs for 30+ years. Incredibly rare to find a knowledgeable and caring person who you can depend on 24/7. Dena is a gem."
Profile photo of Sheila & Rick Brossman

Sheila & Rick Brossman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Dena Rogers for many years. Dena has always been there for us, providing excellent service. She is meticulous with careful attention to every detail and explains things in a professional yet personable manner. The extraordinary ability in which Dena engages in her research, displaying her knowledge and expertise with rapid turn-around service while saving us money is impressive! The addition of Daniellle as a staff member has been incredible. Danielle is knowledgeable, personable and attentive to our every need. She is available to talk at a moment’s notice and is a sheer delight. She answers our questions quickly and in a bright and cheerful manner. We could not be in better hands than with this amazing team! Thank you! ."
Profile photo of Todd Bell

Todd Bell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of State Farm and Dena Rogers is my agent. My vehicle was recently damaged. I filed a claim to get my vehicle fixed. Dena and her assistant Danielle did a great job helping me get everything in order. If I had any questions they would answer them promptly. Both Dena and Danielle worked together as a team to make sure my vehicle got fixed. Which it did. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you Dena and Danielle."
Profile photo of Alex Markowitz

Alex Markowitz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has always been great but let me tell you about Danielle Carr. WOW!!! She is amazing and a true testament to the financial services industry. She is an incredible persistent person who goes above and beyond for her clients. Dena, KEEP HER!!! Danielle, keep it up!!!!"
Profile photo of Aunika Stratton

Aunika Stratton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and staff have always been great! We've been with Dena since we purchased our home 11 years ago and feel well served. Thanks Dena!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Wilson

Eleanor Wilson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been my State Farm agent for 20 years. She has always been there to answer questions, remind me about issues I need to consider, and generally provide excellent service. As an update to my previous post about being reminded of issues I need to consider, when reminded this time about earthquake insurance, I added it to my homeowner's policy. As usual the transaction was handled professionally and promptly."
Profile photo of Juanita Coronado

Juanita Coronado

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. This in itself speaks volumes about the professionalism she provides. I do not have any reason to change services. I would highly recommend Dena to everyone."
Profile photo of Karen Valentine

Karen Valentine

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using State Farm insurance through Dena Rogers' office for about 7 years now - my husband since he was 16. Dena and her associates have always been very pleasant to work with. Kind, professional and prompt. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julia Bruns

Julia Bruns

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and her office staff are always so pleasant and knowledgeable....I just love them!!!"
Profile photo of tracey joyce

tracey joyce

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These Gals are efficiently and nice as can be. I have multiple motorcycles covered with this group and have never had any problems. I highly recommend this firm!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Coleman

Kathy Coleman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto insurance and homeowners insurance with Dena Rodgers at State Farm Insurance. She sat down with me and went through both policies to make sure I understood what everything meant. She did not rush and explained it all in layman's terms. Anytime I have a question she is quick to respond. She always makes sure I get the best rates possible. I would highly recommend Dean Rodgers for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Denny

Debbie Denny

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good always ready to help wouldn’t go any other place thanks team Dena"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been a wonderful agent to work with over the years. She helps us balance insurance protection with avoiding becoming "insurance poor". She has an excellent staff that is both friendly and efficient. We recently switched our RV policy from Good Sam and Danielle had it done within a few hours. What a difference from Good Sam's National General and we saved about $100 per year!"
Profile photo of Mindy Easter

Mindy Easter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Dena for several years. She and her team are always responsive and keep me informed about any updates and changes that might need to be made to my policy. I appreciate the personal attention and excellent customer service. You will never feel like you are just a number with Dena!"
Profile photo of Moto “motogriso” Griso

Moto “motogriso” Griso

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I own 11 motorcycles and can't keep track when they are due. The nice ladies in the office along with Dena help this old man keep track, thank you"
Profile photo of Jesus R. Cruz

Jesus R. Cruz

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dena and team for many years now, and we continue to be thoroughly satisfied with the prompt, accurate, reliable and professional service they continue to provide. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bolt

Brooke Bolt

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and Danielle were so sweet and helped me quickly and efficiently with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Johannes Dimopoulos

Johannes Dimopoulos

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dena and Danielle are wonderful. Dena and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Dena herself knows everything about insurance and will sit down with you and explain all your questions and concerns. She's also hilarious and so friendly! I cannot recommend her and her team enough. Thank you, Dena 💕"
Profile photo of Jackie B (JBtheATC)

Jackie B (JBtheATC)

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dena and her team for almost 6 years now. They take the time to get to know their clients, and go the extra mile to meet their needs. Dena and her team are rare gems in an industry where customers become 'faceless consumers'. They even send me Birthday cards! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Whitted

Jennifer Whitted

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Dena. She was quick to respond to calls and emails. I am new to California; and appreciate the fact, she took time to explain insurance requirements. I feel confident she suggested the proper amount of coverage I need for both auto and rental. Please do not hesitate to contact Dena for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Areum Ross

Areum Ross

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with Dena for my auto insurance. She thoroughly explained everything in a way that could be easily understood so I could make an informed decision with no pressure. I also greatly appreciate her professionalism and responsiveness to any questions I have. State Farm offers great value for what you pay and I would definitely work with Dena and State Farm again in the future!"
Profile photo of Patricia Magana

Patricia Magana

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always reasy to answer wuestions and assist. Very prompt with requests!"
Profile photo of Samhar Mashhour

Samhar Mashhour

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dena and Amanda are absolutely amazing! They're extremely professional and excellent quality. I highly recommend them!!!"