Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dena Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dena Rogers

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Prescott

Suzanne Prescott

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, the BEST agent, for everything! Dena has, with exceptional care, competently handled all of our insurance needs for 30+ years. Incredibly rare to find a knowledgeable and caring person who you can depend on 24/7. Dena is a gem."
Profile photo of Sheila & Rick Brossman

Sheila & Rick Brossman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marisol Juarez-Moreno

Marisol Juarez-Moreno

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel like I am provided with good coverage at a very descent price."
Profile photo of Alex Markowitz

Alex Markowitz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aunika Stratton

Aunika Stratton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and staff have always been great! We've been with Dena since we purchased our home 11 years ago and feel well served. Thanks Dena!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Wilson

Eleanor Wilson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juanita Coronado

Juanita Coronado

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. This in itself speaks volumes about the professionalism she provides. I do not have any reason to change services. I would highly recommend Dena to everyone."
Profile photo of Karen Valentine

Karen Valentine

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using State Farm insurance through Dena Rogers' office for about 7 years now - my husband since he was 16. Dena and her associates have always been very pleasant to work with. Kind, professional and prompt. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julia Bruns

Julia Bruns

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and her office staff are always so pleasant and knowledgeable....I just love them!!!"
Profile photo of tracey joyce

tracey joyce

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These Gals are efficiently and nice as can be. I have multiple motorcycles covered with this group and have never had any problems. I highly recommend this firm!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Coleman

Kathy Coleman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Denny

Debbie Denny

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good always ready to help wouldn’t go any other place thanks team Dena"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mindy Easter

Mindy Easter

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moto “motogriso” Griso

Moto “motogriso” Griso

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I own 11 motorcycles and can't keep track when they are due. The nice ladies in the office along with Dena help this old man keep track, thank you"
Profile photo of Jesus R. Cruz

Jesus R. Cruz

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dena and team for many years now, and we continue to be thoroughly satisfied with the prompt, accurate, reliable and professional service they continue to provide. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bolt

Brooke Bolt

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and Danielle were so sweet and helped me quickly and efficiently with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Johannes Dimopoulos

Johannes Dimopoulos

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie B (JBtheATC)

Jackie B (JBtheATC)

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Whitted

Jennifer Whitted

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Areum Ross

Areum Ross

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Magana

Patricia Magana

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always reasy to answer wuestions and assist. Very prompt with requests!"
Profile photo of Samhar Mashhour

Samhar Mashhour

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dena and Amanda are absolutely amazing! They're extremely professional and excellent quality. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Davenport

Debbie Davenport

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5