Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cooper Roberts

Cooper Roberts

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Roberts
"Very friendly and helpful people!"
Profile photo of Richard Rosales

Richard Rosales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rosales
"I am so proud to say My time as a customer with State Farm Insurance Dina Rogers, and her team has been the greatest . I am proud to say that I am a State Farm Insurance member. A big shout out goes to Danielle Carr for being so professional and having all the patience in the world because I can be a handful !! The team is very knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with any customer service issues providing quick and timely Answers and questions . Great job ladies! Like they say ,”Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.”"
Profile photo of Perry Johnson

Perry Johnson

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Johnson
"Best Insurance agent in So Cal! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adrian Teran

Adrian Teran

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Teran
"Great office, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexander Rocha

Alexander Rocha

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Rocha
"Helped me find insurance thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Cole

Michael Cole

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cole
"Phoned Dena about bundling rental property and vehicle policies. She was so nice, so patient with all my questions, and so professional. She answered all my questions and did not rush me. She is a joy to work with. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Betsey Holt

Betsey Holt

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsey Holt
"Dena has been my insurace agent for many years and are very good to deal with. They are always helpful and respond very quickly. I get certificates of insurance for venues I sell my jewelry. They are generally done within a few hours of the request. Plus that they are fun and pleasent to deal with."
Profile photo of Jazmin Charlesworth

Jazmin Charlesworth

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Charlesworth
"Dena was knowledgeable, swift, kind, and integrity driven. I enjoyed working and speaking with her; and during our brief conversations she gained my respect and recommendation."
Profile photo of Kevin Hewitt

Kevin Hewitt

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hewitt
"In my dealings with Dena Rogers the staff is always friendly and professional great service and great response times would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Laura Knox

Laura Knox

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Knox
"It’s been a pleasure working with this group! Thank you for all your help!! 😘"
Profile photo of Zerofrets Bass

Zerofrets Bass

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerofrets Bass
"Great service, very knowledgeable… We have our car, property and earthquake insurance with Dena… she is very thorough…!"
Profile photo of Tom Van Sciver

Tom Van Sciver

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Van Sciver
"Dena and her team are very professional and polite. They are an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Leigh Bashor

Leigh Bashor

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Bashor
"Needed copies of our insurance cards -- got them within a minute on email! Thank you, Danielle!"
Profile photo of Aldo Garcia

Aldo Garcia

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Garcia
"All team members at this particular location are very friendly and are always willing to help in any way! They are very accommodating and communicative not to mention prompt with any assistance! I was able to switch over my renters insurance policy with such ease all via text and email! Wonderful customer service and overall a great company!"
Profile photo of Frank Lindstrom

Frank Lindstrom

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lindstrom
"I frequently request certificates, waivers and AI requiring special language under description of operations. I can attest that this group led by Dena Rogers is by far better than any other company we've had for my employer's commercial auto (fleet) account. I'm writing this review because they asked me to, and because they have saved me hours and hours of being on the phone."
Profile photo of Jessie Macleod

Jessie Macleod

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Macleod
"Dena and her staff are always there with answers and support. Noah and the office staff are great also."
Profile photo of Bri Soltero

Bri Soltero

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Soltero
"Noah was super helpful in assisting us to switch out auto insurance over to State Farm and got us an umbrella policy too. All for less than we were spending before! 🙂❤️"
Profile photo of Stella McClatchey

Stella McClatchey

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella McClatchey
"I have been with Dena Rogers for four months. The staff is Excellent I truly like dealing with Noah who is very kind and respectful. Dena handles my automobiles for my family also life insurance and house insurance. I’m very please they are always available to answer any questions Stella R McClatchey"
Profile photo of Brooke Bolt

Brooke Bolt

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bolt
"Noah was super helpful, always great service and quick responses from all of them!"
Profile photo of Pete Davis

Pete Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Davis
"It was very satisfying working with Danielle Carr! She answered my questions very thoroughly, made me comfortable in understanding the details of my coverage. I would recommend seeing Danielle Carr & Dena Rogers at State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pat Allison

Pat Allison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Allison
"We have been State Farm customers for 60 years, around 20 of those years with Dena Rogers. We have always had terrific service from Dena and her staff. They are always helpful and go out of their way to make you feel like they are friends. Dena provides State Farm information without the hard sell. We have had various claims over the years from minor items to major property loss. My take away from these experiences is that you can find cheaper policies, but you get what you pay for. Thanks Dena and staff for being a fine resource."
Profile photo of Terry Gorka

Terry Gorka

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gorka
"We transitioned smoothly from another State Farm agent to Dena and her assistant, Danielle. Both have been available and helpful whenever we had questions or changes. Excellent service. They both have done an great job!"
Profile photo of Floree Silver

Floree Silver

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Floree Silver
"I have had insurance with State Farm for 40 years, the last 31years have been with Dena Rogers. Dena and her staff are kind and knowledgeable, always taking whatever time is needed to ensure I understand my policies. Special thank you to Dena, Danielle, Noah."
Profile photo of ROY CULVER III

ROY CULVER III

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROY CULVER III
"We have been using Dena for our home and auto insurance for many years. When ever we've had an issue, Dena and her staff go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Ozlem Equils

Ozlem Equils

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ozlem Equils
"Danielle Carr is excellent, very responsive. This insurance agency is a pleasure to work with"