Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriella Ramos

Gabriella Ramos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Ramos
"This office staff is always helpful! I would highly recommend to anyone seeking an insurance agent. Christine Helped me and it was a pleasant interaction. Super easy to talk to and knows her stuff! 10/10 Customer service!"
Profile photo of Ray Antelo

Ray Antelo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Antelo
"Excellent customer service from Christine: knowledgeable, friendly, quick, patient, clear & positive."
Profile photo of oreilly371

oreilly371

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oreilly371
"Dena and Christine are one of a kind, and I have really enjoyed their expertise. It’s been years now with Dena and I have nothing but good things to say. Christine is a newer member of the team and I thought she was very professional and embodied the State Farm way. Here to stay. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Torey Nealon

Torey Nealon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torey Nealon
"I recently switched agents and Dena and Christine have been so friendly and helpful! I am happy with the service and glad to be with an enthusiastic team."
Profile photo of Nick Spina

Nick Spina

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Spina
"Out of all the State Farm agents that I’ve had over the years Dena Rogers is by far the best. She offers professional service with a personal touch, her office staff is always helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a top notch insurance agent."
Profile photo of Samantha Yzaguirre

Samantha Yzaguirre

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Yzaguirre
"We have been a part of the State Farm family for so long we consider them part of the fam. They know our cousins, aunts, uncles, you name it. Dena and her team have always been thorough, honest, and reliable in finding us the best insurance that fits our needs. They are always patient and genuinely empathetic when it comes to making changes to our insurance needs, big or small. They go out of their way to get the most accurate information for us to make an informed decision. Highly recommend for your #1 insurance choice!"
Profile photo of tera

tera

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tera
"Been a client of Dena’s for over a decade. Love their attention detail and personalized services! Christine is always helpful and easily answers any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Al Davenport

Al Davenport

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Davenport
"Dena is accomplished in both customer service and the technicalities involved in providing insurance and processing claims. She is personable and takes an interest in her clients' welfare beyond providing for their insurance needs. Many of her policyholders have trusted her for decades. Additionally, I have found her office staff to be most courteous and accommodating."
Profile photo of Donna Kuhn

Donna Kuhn

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kuhn
"Great group of people . very helpful. Been with Dena over 25 years now."
Profile photo of Ypk Trip

Ypk Trip

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ypk Trip
"State Farm has always helped and supported my family thank you"
Profile photo of Cooper Roberts

Cooper Roberts

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Roberts
"Very friendly and helpful people!"
Profile photo of Richard Rosales

Richard Rosales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rosales
"I am so proud to say My time as a customer with State Farm Insurance Dina Rogers, and her team has been the greatest . I am proud to say that I am a State Farm Insurance member. A big shout out goes to Danielle Carr for being so professional and having all the patience in the world because I can be a handful !! The team is very knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with any customer service issues providing quick and timely Answers and questions . Great job ladies! Like they say ,”Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.”"
Profile photo of Perry Johnson

Perry Johnson

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Johnson
"Best Insurance agent in So Cal! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adrian Teran

Adrian Teran

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Teran
"Great office, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexander Rocha

Alexander Rocha

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Rocha
"Helped me find insurance thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Cole

Michael Cole

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cole
"Phoned Dena about bundling rental property and vehicle policies. She was so nice, so patient with all my questions, and so professional. She answered all my questions and did not rush me. She is a joy to work with. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Betsey Holt

Betsey Holt

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsey Holt
"Dena has been my insurace agent for many years and are very good to deal with. They are always helpful and respond very quickly. I get certificates of insurance for venues I sell my jewelry. They are generally done within a few hours of the request. Plus that they are fun and pleasent to deal with."
Profile photo of Jazmin Charlesworth

Jazmin Charlesworth

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Charlesworth
"Dena was knowledgeable, swift, kind, and integrity driven. I enjoyed working and speaking with her; and during our brief conversations she gained my respect and recommendation."
Profile photo of Kevin Hewitt

Kevin Hewitt

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hewitt
"In my dealings with Dena Rogers the staff is always friendly and professional great service and great response times would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Laura Knox

Laura Knox

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Knox
"It’s been a pleasure working with this group! Thank you for all your help!! 😘"
Profile photo of Zerofrets Bass

Zerofrets Bass

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerofrets Bass
"Great service, very knowledgeable… We have our car, property and earthquake insurance with Dena… she is very thorough…!"
Profile photo of Tom Van Sciver

Tom Van Sciver

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Van Sciver
"Dena and her team are very professional and polite. They are an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Leigh Bashor

Leigh Bashor

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Bashor
"Needed copies of our insurance cards -- got them within a minute on email! Thank you, Danielle!"
Profile photo of Aldo Garcia

Aldo Garcia

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Garcia
"All team members at this particular location are very friendly and are always willing to help in any way! They are very accommodating and communicative not to mention prompt with any assistance! I was able to switch over my renters insurance policy with such ease all via text and email! Wonderful customer service and overall a great company!"
Profile photo of Frank Lindstrom

Frank Lindstrom

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lindstrom
"I frequently request certificates, waivers and AI requiring special language under description of operations. I can attest that this group led by Dena Rogers is by far better than any other company we've had for my employer's commercial auto (fleet) account. I'm writing this review because they asked me to, and because they have saved me hours and hours of being on the phone."