Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dena Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dena Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pete Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was very satisfying working with Danielle Carr! She answered my questions very thoroughly, made me comfortable in understanding the details of my coverage. I would recommend seeing Danielle Carr & Dena Rogers at State Farm for your insurance needs."

Pat Allison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 60 years, around 20 of those years with Dena Rogers. We have always had terrific service from Dena and her staff. They are always helpful and go out of their way to make you feel like they are friends. Dena provides State Farm information without the hard sell. We have had various claims over the years from minor items to major property loss. My take away from these experiences is that you can find cheaper policies, but you get what you pay for. Thanks Dena and staff for being a fine resource."

Terry Gorka

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We transitioned smoothly from another State Farm agent to Dena and her assistant, Danielle. Both have been available and helpful whenever we had questions or changes. Excellent service. They both have done an great job!"

Floree Silver

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm for 40 years, the last 31years have been with Dena Rogers. Dena and her staff are kind and knowledgeable, always taking whatever time is needed to ensure I understand my policies. Special thank you to Dena, Danielle, Noah."

ROY CULVER III

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Dena for our home and auto insurance for many years. When ever we've had an issue, Dena and her staff go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of."

Ozlem Equils

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Carr is excellent, very responsive. This insurance agency is a pleasure to work with"

Deborah Pierce

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to write a review of my experience with Dena Rogers and her staff. I have been with Dena and State Farm for over 25 years. She has been giving me excellent service and stood by me during some difficult times in my life. Her staff has always been professional courteous and caring. Recently Dena solved a situation for me taking time to research and review my policy which led to a favorable outcome."

Steve Holanov

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena Rogers' office has been providing home and auto insurance for our family for many years. We have never received anything less than excellent service!"

Jif Billy

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Stephanie Gutierrez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for a few years and wouldn’t change! Great customer service with quick responses. Definitely recommend!"

Ultralight Control Systems Inc.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were comparing our bundled policies from another insurance company to State Farm and Danielle was extremely helpful with the process. Although we didn't switch to State Farm we sure will keep Danielle and Dena in mind if it is needed in the future. For anyone looking for insurance in the Ventura area, I would highly recommend giving them a try!"

Richard Bogatch

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful thank you again"

Linda K

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and Danielle have been professional and helpful in transitioning us from our prior vendors. I set up my elderly mom with auto and renter policies also. She had a dead battery a few months ago and I gave her Dena's number because I was out of town. Dena told her what to do to get the car towed to the dealer so she could have mobility again. No other claims yet but customer service is very important to us and...so far so good."

Suzanne Prescott

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, the BEST agent, for everything! Dena has, with exceptional care, competently handled all of our insurance needs for 30+ years. Incredibly rare to find a knowledgeable and caring person who you can depend on 24/7. Dena is a gem."

Sheila & Rick Brossman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Dena Rogers for many years. Dena has always been there for us, providing excellent service. She is meticulous with careful attention to every detail and explains things in a professional yet personable manner. The extraordinary ability in which Dena engages in her research, displaying her knowledge and expertise with rapid turn-around service while saving us money is impressive! The addition of Daniellle as a staff member has been incredible. Danielle is knowledgeable, personable and attentive to our every need. She is available to talk at a moment’s notice and is a sheer delight. She answers our questions quickly and in a bright and cheerful manner. We could not be in better hands than with this amazing team! Thank you! ."

Todd Bell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of State Farm and Dena Rogers is my agent. My vehicle was recently damaged. I filed a claim to get my vehicle fixed. Dena and her assistant Danielle did a great job helping me get everything in order. If I had any questions they would answer them promptly. Both Dena and Danielle worked together as a team to make sure my vehicle got fixed. Which it did. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you Dena and Danielle."

Alex Markowitz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has always been great but let me tell you about Danielle Carr. WOW!!! She is amazing and a true testament to the financial services industry. She is an incredible persistent person who goes above and beyond for her clients. Dena, KEEP HER!!! Danielle, keep it up!!!!"

Aunika Stratton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and staff have always been great! We've been with Dena since we purchased our home 11 years ago and feel well served. Thanks Dena!"

Eleanor Wilson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been my State Farm agent for 20 years. She has always been there to answer questions, remind me about issues I need to consider, and generally provide excellent service. As an update to my previous post about being reminded of issues I need to consider, when reminded this time about earthquake insurance, I added it to my homeowner's policy. As usual the transaction was handled professionally and promptly."

Juanita Coronado

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. This in itself speaks volumes about the professionalism she provides. I do not have any reason to change services. I would highly recommend Dena to everyone."

Karen Valentine

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using State Farm insurance through Dena Rogers' office for about 7 years now - my husband since he was 16. Dena and her associates have always been very pleasant to work with. Kind, professional and prompt. Would highly recommend."

Julia Bruns

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena and her office staff are always so pleasant and knowledgeable....I just love them!!!"

tracey joyce

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These Gals are efficiently and nice as can be. I have multiple motorcycles covered with this group and have never had any problems. I highly recommend this firm!!"

Debbie Denny

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good always ready to help wouldn’t go any other place thanks team Dena"

Don Johnson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena has been a wonderful agent to work with over the years. She helps us balance insurance protection with avoiding becoming "insurance poor". She has an excellent staff that is both friendly and efficient. We recently switched our RV policy from Good Sam and Danielle had it done within a few hours. What a difference from Good Sam's National General and we saved about $100 per year!"